Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

Empowering Students + Engaged Community = Endless Possibilities

Logo Image

Logo Title

Our Staff

tausch

 

Mr. Garry Tausch
Principal 
garry.tausch@lepapps.org

greathouse


Mr. Jason Greathouse 
Assistant Principal
jason.greathouse@lepapps.org

twinem

 

Mr. John Twinem
Assistant Principal
john.twinem@lepapps.org

borisillo

 

Mrs. Jan Borsellino
Principal Secretary
jan.borsellino@lepapps.org

 

Athletic Department

Horn

 

Mrs. Terrie Horn
Athletic Director 
terrie.horn@lepapps.org

DiRocco 

 

Mrs. Pam DiRocco 
Athletic Secretary 
 pam.dirocco@lepapps.org

School Counseling Department

Clemson

 

Mrs. Ann Clemson
School Counselor
ann.clemson@lepapps.org

Mr. Tom Saltsman
School Counselor
thomas.saltsman@lepapps.org

 

Mrs. Elizabeth Baker
School Counselor
Special Education
elizabeth.baker@lepapps.org

Leebens

 

Ms. Elizabeth Leebens
Instructional Coach
Liz.Leebens@lepapps.org

ehlers

Laura Ehlers
School Counselor Secretary
laura.ehlers@lepapps.org 

Business & Technology

Muniak

 

Mrs. Christine Muniak
Accounting, Computer Applications, Computer Graphics, and Personal Finance
christine.muniak@lepapps.org

Webpage

fullmer

 

Ms. Katelyn Fullmer                                             Video Production 
katelyn.Fullmer@lepapps.org

kathy.shipman@lepapps.org

Mrs. Kathy Shipman 

Career Connections, College Readiness, General Business and Social Media Marketing

kathy.shipman@lepapps.org

Library Staff  • Webpage

 

English

Jakmides

 

Mrs. Theresa Jakmides
English 
theresa.jakmides@lepapps.org

Webpage

Kasler

 

Ms. Beth Kasler
English 
elizabeth.kasler@lepapps.org

Webpage

Mast 

 

Mrs. Denise Mast 
English I & 
Honors English II 
denise.mast@lepapps.org

Webpage

no pic

 

Ms. Jennifer Schaeffer 
English
jennifer.schaeffer@lepapps.org

Slutz

 

Mrs. Debora Slutz
Public Speaking, English II, Theater, and Yearbook
debora.slutz@lepapps.org
Webpage

 
Vaccaro

 

Miss Lisa Vaccaro
AP® English 
English IV 
lisa.vaccaro@lepapps.org
Class Website

CAD Industrial Technology • Physical Education • Family Consumer Science

Hoffman

 

Mr. Jeff Hoffman
CAD 
Woods 
Home Maintenance 
jeff.hoffman@lepapps.org

Fresenko 

 

Ms. Deana Fresenko 
Physical Education 
Health
deana.fresenko@lepapps.org

Daugherty 

 

Mrs. Amanda Daugherty 
Family Consumer Science   mandy.daugherty@lepapps.org

Fine Arts

Bleininger

 

Mr. Kris Bleininger
Instrumental Music 
Band Director
kris.bleininger@lepapps.org
Webpage

Sarah McVaney

 

Sarah McVaney
Vocal Music Teacher
Sarah.McVaney@lepapps.org
Webpage

Wise

 

Ms. Kim Wise
Art 
kim.wise@lepapps.org

Foreign Language

Señor Rod Hall 

 

Señor Rod Hall 
Spanish I & III & IV
rod.hall@lepapps.org

kidd

 

Señora Brittany Kidd
Spanish 
brittany.kidd@lepapps.org
Webpage

Madame Katy Todd 

 

Madame Katy Todd 
French I & III & IV 
katy.todd@lepapps.org
Webpage 

Madame Westfall
French II 
rwestfall@lepapps.org

Mathematics

Mrs. Angela Emmons

 

Mrs. Angela Emmons
Algebra 1 
angela.emmons@lepapps.org
Webpage

 
Mrs. Anne Gotschall

 

Mrs. Anne Gotschall
Geometry
Honors Geometry 
anne.gotschall@lepapps.org
Webpage

Mr. Nick Lewis
Algebra I & 2 
nick.lewis@lepapps.org

Mrs. Susan Moser 

 

Mrs. Susan Moser 
AP® & Pre-Calculus 
Honors Algebra II 
susan.moser@lepapps.org

Webpage 

Ms. Carolyne Beane

Honors Calculus, Honors Algebra 2, Geometry
carolyne.beane@lepapps.org

Mrs. Karen Smith 
Algebra II 
Algebra II-A & B 
karen.smith@lepapps.org

scott.galayda@lepapps.org

Mr. Scott Galayda
Math
scott.galayda@lepapps.org

Science

Mr. Andy Beane
Physics, Geology, 
Honors Physics & Honors Geology
andy.beane@lepapps.org

Webpage

Mr. Peter Carpico

 

Mr. Peter Carpico
AP® & Honors Chemistry 
Organic Chemistry 
pete.carpico@lepapps.org 
Webpage

Mr. Mike McKinney 

 

Mr. Mike McKinney 
Anatomy 
Biology 
mike.mckinney@lepapps.org 
Webpage

swope

Mr. Kory Swope

Biology

Honors Biology
kory.swope@lepapps.org

 

james.martell@lepapps.org 


Mr. James Martell 
Chemistry

Biology
james.martell@lepapps.org 

Chad Palmer 
STEM

Forensic Science
chad.palmer@lepapps.org

 

Social Studies

Mr. James Callan

 

Mr. James Callan
American History 
AP® Govern. & Politics 
Honors European 
james.callan@lepapps.org

Mr. Michael Gulling 

 

Mr. Michael Gulling 
Social Studies 
michael.gulling@lepapps.org
Webpage 

Mr. Tim Hunt

 

Mr. Tim Hunt
American and Honors History 
tim.hunt@lepapps.org

Ms. Courtney Stallman 

 

Ms. Courtney Stallman 

Psychology

AP® Psychology

American Studies
courtney.stallman@lepapps.org
Webpage

Mr. Tom Siegfried 

 

Mr. Tom Siegfried 
World History 
tom.siegfried@lepapps.org

Special Services

Ms. Cathie Clizbe 

 

Ms. Cathie Clizbe 
Intervention Specialist 
cathie.clizbe@lepapps.org
Webpage

Ms. Christina Frank 

 

Ms. Christina Frank 
Intervention Specialist
christine.frank@lepapps.orgWebpage

Mrs. Anita Gardner 

 

Mrs. Anita Gardner 
Intervention Specialist 
anita.gardner@lepapps.org

Ms. Casey Greene 

 

Mrs. Casey Palombo 
Intervention Specialist
casey.palombo@lepapps.org

Webpage

Miss Samantha Houmard 

 

Mrs. Samantha Lund
MD 
samantha.lundy@lepapps.org

Mr. Mark Patti 

 

Mr. Mark Patti 
Intervention Specialist 
mark.patti@lepapps.org

Mrs. Randi Reese 

 

Mrs. Randi Reese 
Intervention Specialist 
randi.reese@lepapps.org

Misty Mackim
Special Education Attendant
Email

Mr. Brian Warner 

 

Mr. Brian Warner 
Intervention Specialist 
brian.warner@lepapps.org

Kathryn Michna
Special Education Attendant
Email

oleary

Ms. Krystin O'Leary
Speech & Language
krystin.o'leary@lepapps.org

Louisville Blended Digital Academy (LBDA) & Louisville Career Academy (LCA)

Mrs. Karen Warner-Andrews 

 

Mrs. Karen Warner-Andrews 
LBDA Coordinator
karen.andrews@lepapps.org

Mr. Chris Albrecht 

 

Mr. Chris Albrecht 
Leopard Career Academy Teacher 
chris.albrecht@lepapps.org

 

 

Library

Mrs. Amy Keister

 

Mrs. Amy Keister
District Librarian 
amy.keister@lepapps.org

Webpage